Free Diversity Inclusion Webinars: Monday 10/15/18 or Tuesday 10/16/18

Free Diversity Inclusion Webinars: Monday 10/15/18 or Tuesday 10/16/18

All are welcome to participate in the monthly Webinar offered by Centers for Spiritual Living Diversity Inclusion Commission:

The Diversity Inclusion Commission is offering a Webinar on Gender Identity – What’s in a Body”.   No charge of course.  

  • Host:  Rev. Rafe Ellis, Treasurer of the Diversity Inclusion Commission
  • Topic:  Gender Identity – What’s in a Body” 
  • Time:    9 PM ET,   8 PM CT,   7 PM MT,   6 PM PT          (1 1/2 hours)
  • Date:     Mon. Oct. 15th  or  Tues. Oct. 16th

Reservations Required.  Webinars are limited to 30 participants.

Who is invited – Ministers, Pracs, Members, etc.  —  Share this notice.

To reserve your seat email:  charlierscp@gmail.com

Agenda – 

•    Rev. Rafe will discuss the origin and history of Gender Identity.

•    A panel of individuals will share their diverse expressions & experience of their personal gender identity.

•    Questions and Answers

Rev. Rafe is the Senior Minister of Sierra CSL in Grass Valley, CA.  He has been a member of CSL since 2003. He brings a wealth of experience from his years as a Social Worker, Fire Fighter, EMT, Deputy Sherriff, as well as, a business owner.  He shares his life with Debra Ellis, his best friend, soulmate & bride of 12 years.

Click on:   https://zoom.us/j/9824645589

Notice:  It is important that you use the video Zoom link (because this will be an Information/Discussion format.)  If this is impossible you may phone in:  646 558 8656  or 408 638 0968  Meeting ID: 982 464 5589

Thanks for attending this webinar,

Rev. Michele Synegal, Chair of the Diversity Inclusion Commission 

share

Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *