Free Diversity & Inclusion Webinar!

Free Diversity & Inclusion Webinar!

The Diversity Inclusion Commission, in partnership with the Member Council, is offering a Webinar on “How to Talk to Friends and Family About Diversity Inclusion”.     No charge of course.   

  • Time:    9 PM ET,   8 PM CT,   7 PM MT,   6 PM PT
  • Date:     Aug. 20th or 21st or 22nd    —    (1 1/2 hour Webinars)
  • Topic:  How to Talk to Friends and Family About Diversity Inclusion 
  • Host:    Rev. Rafe Ellis, Senior Minister, Sierra CSL and Treasurer of the Diversity Inclusion Comm.
  • Who is invited: Ministers, Pracs, Members, etc.  —  Share this notice.
    • Reservations Required.  Webinars are limited to 30 participants.
    • To reserve your seat in this webinar email Charlie Sheppard at:  charliesheppard@skyrunner.net  All the Webinars are the same – plan to attend only one.
  • Agenda: Rev. Rafe will discuss…
    • Creative ways to converse about Diversity Inclusion
    • Pitfalls to Avoid 
    • Questions and Answers

Click on:   https://zoom.us/j/9824645589

Please direct your questions, suggestions or comments to: Charlie Sheppard at charliesheppard@skyrunner.net

We are looking forward to this webinar,

Rev. Rafe Ellis, Sr. Min. Sierra CSL, Treas. – Diversity Inclusion Comm

Jackie Martin, Chair of the Member Council, Huntington Beach CSL

share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *